Contact

​Denmark

CEO

Tommy Christiansen

Mobile: (+45) 40 63 09 39

E-mail: tommy@bolltec.com

Patrick Haug Christiansen

Mobile: (+45) 31 79 10 39

E-mail: patrick@bolltec.com 

Accountant

Gitte Haug Christiansen

Phone: (+45) 70 20 09 39

E-mail: gitte@bolltec.com

Techniques

John Kristiansen 

Phone: (+45) 64 76 32 39

E-mail: john@bolltec.com 

Key Account Manager - Wind Turbine

Colin Broomfield

Mobile: (+45) 61 62 09 39

E-mail: colin@bolltec.com

​Sweden

Consultant

Hans Sjögren​

Mobile: (+46) 725 36 99 00

E-mail: hans@bolltec.com 

Key Account Manager

Håkan Askebring​

Mobile:( +46) 707 59 52 83

E-mail: hakan@bolltec.com

Key Account Manager

Jerry Berggren

Mobile:( +46) 725 45 99 99

E-mail: jerry@bolltec.com

BÖLL-TEC MASKIN AB

Stærmosevej 190

5690 Tommerup

Denmark

Phone: (+45) 70 20 09 39

VAT: SE556 703 0704 01

E-mail: bolltec@bolltec.com

​BÖLL-TEC MASKIN AB

Garnisonsvägen 30

​281 35 Hässleholm

Sweden ​

Phone: (+45) 70 20 09 39

VAT: SE556 703 0704 01

E-mail: bolltec@bolltec.com

BÖLL-TEC MASKIN AB
Stærmosevej 190
5690 Tommerup
Tlf.: 31791039
CVR: 17899899
tommy@bolltec.com

BÖLL-TEC MASKIN AB

Garnisonsvägen 30

281 35 Hässleholm

 
 
 
 
Please make sure all required fields are filled out correctly

​BÖLL-T​EC MASKIN AB

Stærmosevej 190

DK - 5690 Tommerup

CVR nr.: SE556 703 0704 01​

BÖLL-TEC MASKIN AB

Garnisonsvägen 30

281 35 Hässleholm

Org. nr. SE556 703 0704 01​

BÖLL-TEC MASKIN AB
Stærmosevej 190
5690 Tommerup
Tlf.: 31791039
CVR: 17899899
tommy@bolltec.com

BÖLL-TEC MASKIN AB

Garnisonsvägen 30

281 35 Hässleholm